Hello!

This messege is going to be in english. Because someone has read my blog, and ofcourse he didn't understand a thing. :P So this you maybe understand!
Today my parents came home from Stockholm, where they have been since wednesday. I got a new bikini from them. A pink from Gina Tricot. (hehe Sorry Ottilia, men det är en likadan:P)
Today, yeterday and the day before yesterday i've been with Emma. It so fun that you are here finally! I love you<3 You are my best friend ever!

And as it is now i really like Tokio Hotel. But it's really hard to sing a long when the songs are in german.
My favorite songs are "monsoon" (both in english and in german), "Übers Ende der Welt" and "scream" (both the english and german there too).

Now i don't know what i should write more..




                                                                                 Have it fantastic!!//Alicia

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ottilia

alicia va fan! :@ hahah

Postat av: Alicia

haha:D inte mitt fel!:O

2007-07-18 @ 20:46:01
URL: http://liitenflicka.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback